Program Advisory Committee

1. C.N.N.Raju
Youth Hostels Association of India-Karnataka Branch
National Executive Committee Member
Founder National Secretary, International Association for Religions Freedom
Founder Executive Director, India Foundation for Global Peace Education
Chairman United Religions Initiative, Southern Region, Including Sri Lanka

2. Poornima BS

Zonal Co-Ordinator, Karnataka Health Promotion Trust (KHPT)

Wide experience in working with Destitute Children Welfare, Child Labor Prevention community mobilization and empowerment

3. V.S .Shanbhogue PhD. in Corporate Social-Responsibility

Practicing CSR consultant, Practicing Advocate and Legal Consultant

Member, Rotary international

Post President and Current Dist Chairman CSR

4. N.Shivanna

Former Professor, Institute for Social and Economic Change, Bangalore

Chief Executive Officer, Karnataka Panchayat Parishat, Hon.Professor KSROP

5. D.Jeevan Kumar

Former professor of Political Science, Bangalore university, served at Dr, Ambedkar study and Research Centre, Centre for Gandhian studies

Trustee, Karnataka chapter of Sarvodapa International Trust

Consultant India Institute of Public Administration (Karnataka Regional Branch)

6. Hema Prasanna

Deputy Director at Centre for Documentation and Learning

7. Umashankar Periodi

Programme in-charge, Azim Premji University

8. Felix D Souza

Sr. Programme Manager, Functional Vocational Training and Research Society (FVTRS)